Jump to content

Recommended Posts

 

Name(optional): Tom

In-game name: Tom 

Age: 22

What is your timezone: GMT

What country are you from? United Kingdom

How much time can you spend on the server (avrg.): anywhere from 5-10 hours a day (depending if im at work)

How can you contribute to the server: I know quite a lot about the sever i've played since GS i help people as much as i can rn and i do anything i can possibly do to benefit the server.

How long you have been playing for (post a screenshot):

What can you bring to the table that others can't: Proper English, just kidding however I am British so my English is very good, I'm polite and very calm and I know a lot about the server.

How are you dealing with problems: I'd say I'm pretty good, I like tod defuse hostile situations ASAP to keep the general mood happy and vibing, 

How are you with dealing with people: I'm a great people person I handle clients at work daily and they come back and purchase more things, I speak to everyone Ingame too so I'd say I'm a great peoples person 

 

thanks for reading 🙂

played time.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...