Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello and welcome to my introduction, 


My name is Michael Walker, I am 24 years of age, soon to be 25 within the next 3 months. I am born and raised in Georgia. I enlisted into the Marine Corps right out of High School and just got out after doing 4 years and I'm looking to go into the Army in the near future. I've played RuneScape since 2002, yes since I was 6 years old. We never quit the game we take breaks 😄 or find something similar to take us away from it. 

My only real hobbies are video games and working out, I used to be able to bench 315 when I was in Japan back in June, since then I never tried to lift that heavy, mostly 225 now, I only weigh 170-180 so my goal was to at least lift my body weight. Videogames I mostly play Utopia and some Xbox mostly Apex Legends, I've played since before season one and I'm over level 600, I know it caps at 500, but you can see past that if you look it up online. 

I love food and I can never really pick a favorite food, so never ask me what my favorite food is. 

if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. 


Thank you for reading !!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...