Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Name(optional): Lois

In-game name: Boo

Age: 25

What is your timezone: gmt +0 during winter gmt+1 summer

What country are you from?UK

How much time can you spend on the server (avrg.): roughly 10h per day with extra hours during spare  time

How can you contribute to the server:  supporting other staff members in the hour of need

How long you have been playing for (post a screenshot):170h with the odd afk time sat in bank ,

What can you bring to the table that others can't: helpful and kind to all players  at all times even if there has been some past disagreements  , work well in a team,

How are you dealing with problems: depends on  the problem , if help is required help will be given to the best of my knowledge  if unsure , i will ask another staff member to step in with an idea on how to solve the situation

How are you with dealing with people: calm and  observant, if a player seems to be needing some help getting the hang of things i will be sure to show them the ropes , if a player is being toxic to myself or another member of the server i will report to a higher ranking staff member to deal with ..

playtime.png

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...